skip to main content
Department of Political Science
University of Mississippi

Current Ph.D. and M.A. Students

Last First Degree Field Email
Acevedo Pardo Julian PhD Comparative
Acharya Mahesh PhD Comparative/IR
Al Amin Muhammad PhD IR/American
Andrew Nathan PhD IR
Armstrong Grant PhD American
Borland Jeffries PhD Comparative
Buczkowski Ryan PhD Comparative
Carter Stacy PhD American
Cutler Austin PhD American
Endicott Travis PhD American
Endres John PhD IR
Gligor Nichole PhD American
Holt Jennifer PhD American
Islam Mohammed PhD American
Khatiashvili Giorgi PhD IR
King Jonah PhD American
Leoni Megan Fink PhD IR
Lukombo Arnaud PhD IR
Noonan Elizabeth PhD Comparative
Sanderson Camica PhD IR/Comparative
Shammama Obaida PhD Comparative/IR
Tagert Elaine PhD IR/Comparative
Wyant Marissa PhD IR
Yates Wesley PhD IR
Hull Dalton MA American
Robertson Shelby MA IR