Department of Political Science

University of Mississippi

Current Graduate Students (2019-2020)

 

Last First Degree Field Email
Acevedo Pardo Julian PhD Comparative jacevedo@go.olemiss.edu
Acharya Mahesh PhD Comparative/IR macharya@go.olemiss.edu
Al Amin Muhammad PhD IR/American malamin@go.olemiss.edu
Andrew Nathan PhD IR naandrew@olemiss.edu
Armstrong Grant PhD American garmstr1@olemiss.edu
Borland Jeffries PhD Comparative jborland@olemiss.edu
Buczkowski Ryan PhD Comparative rjbuczko@go.olemiss.edu
Carter Stacy PhD American scarter1@go.olemiss.edu
Cutler Austin PhD American alcutler@go.olemiss.edu
Endicott Travis PhD American tendicot@olemiss.edu
Endres John PhD IR jcendres@go.olemiss.edu
Gligor Nichole PhD American nmgligor@go.olemiss.edu
Holt Jennifer PhD American jeholt@go.olemiss.edu
Islam Mohammed PhD American mislam2@go.olemiss.edu
Khatiashvili Giorgi PhD IR gkhatias@go.olemiss.edu
King Jonah PhD American jbking@go.olemiss.edu
Leoni Megan Fink PhD IR mfleoni@go.olemiss.edu
Lukombo Arnaud PhD IR alukombo@go.olemiss.edu
Noonan Elizabeth PhD Comparative eknoonan@go.olemiss.edu
Sanderson Camica PhD IR/Comparative csander6@go.olemiss.edu
Shammama Obaida PhD Comparative/IR oshammam@olemiss.edu
Tagert Elaine PhD IR/Comparative eetagert@go.olemiss.edu
Wyant Marissa PhD IR mnwyant@olemiss.edu
Yates Wesley PhD IR wyates@olemiss.edu
Hull Dalton MA American dshull@go.olemiss.edu
Robertson Shelby MA IR srobert5@go.olemiss.edu