University of Mississippi

Current Graduate Students

Matthew “Matt” Becker, mtbecker@go.olemiss.edu
Sean Bentzen, ssbentze@go.olemiss.edu
Daniel Ryan Blazo, drblazo@go.olemiss.edu
Justin Marshall Burnett, jmburnet@go.olemiss.edu
Jeremy Cox, jhcox@go.olemiss.edu
Brad Dickerson, btdicker@go.olemiss.edu
Jacob Dryden, jwdryden@go.olemiss.edu
John Dudley, jdudley@go.olemiss.edu
Samuel “Sam” Gedman, srgedman@go.olemiss.edu
Joel Hanel, jahanel@go.olemiss.edu
Bridget Hester, bmhester@go.olemiss.edu
Matthew Placek, maplacek@go.olemiss.edu
Andrew Revard, ajrevard@go.olemiss.edu
Emmit Riley, eyriley@go.olemiss.edu
Amanda Simpson, asimpson@go.olemiss.edu
Chanse Travis, cjtravis@go.olemiss.edu
Brian Wilson, rbwilso2@go.olemiss.edu
Serhan Yalciner, syalcine@go.olemiss.edu