Department of Political Science

University of Mississippi

Current Graduate Students (2015-2016)

 

Last First Email
Andrew Nathan naandrew@go.olemiss.edu
Armstrong Grant garmstr1@go.olemiss.edu
Borland Jeffries jborland@go.olemiss.edu
Carter Stacy scarter1@go.olemiss.edu
Dickerson Brad
Dudley John jdudley@olemiss.edu
Duke James jbduke@go.olemiss.edu
Fudge Daniel djfudge@go.olemiss.edu
Gannon Clint mcgannon@go.olemiss.edu
Gedman Samuel srgedman@go.olemiss.edu
Gutierrez Fernanda fgutierr@go.olemiss.edu
Hanel Joel jahanel@go.olemiss.edu
Leach Antwain aleach@go.olemiss.edu
Noonan Elizabeth eknoonan@go.olemiss.edu
Revard Andrew ajrevard@go.olemiss.edu
Rountree Alex ahrountr@go.olemiss.edu
Simon Sally ssimon@go.olemiss.edu
Simpson Amanda asimpson@go.olemiss.edu
Wyant Marissa mnwyant@go.olemiss.edu
Butler Kayla kmbutler@go.olemiss.edu
Mozingo Druanna dmmozing@go.olemiss.edu
Peranich Shelby speranic@go.olemiss.edu
Walley William wwalley@go.olemiss.edu