Department of Political Science

University of Mississippi

Current Graduate Students (2018-2019)

 

 

Degree Last Name First Name Email
PhD  Acevedo Pardo Julian (jacevedo@go.olemiss.edu)
PhD Acharya  Mahesh (macharya@go.olemiss.edu)
PhD Al Amin Muhammad (malamin@go.olemiss.edu)
PhD Andrew Nathan (naandrew@go.olemiss.edu)
PhD Armstrong Grant (garmstr1@go.olemiss.edu)
PhD Borland Jeffries (jborland@go.olemiss.edu)
PhD Buczkowski Ryan (rjbuczko@go.olemiss.edu)
PhD Endicott Travis (tendicot@go.olemiss.edu)
PhD Fudge Daniel (djfudge@go.olemiss.edu)
PhD Gligor Nichole (nmgligor@go.olemiss.edu)
PhD Haines Josique (jmhaines@go.olemiss.edu)
PhD Holt Jennifer (jeholt@go.olemiss.edu)
PhD Islam Khadimul (mislam1@go.olemiss.edu)
PhD Islam Sharif (mislam2@go.olemiss.edu)
PhD Khatiashvili Giorgi (gkhatias@go.olemiss.edu)
PhD King Jonah (jbking@go.olemiss.edu)
PhD Fink Leoni Megan (mafink@go.olemiss.edu)
PhD Lukombo Arnaud (alukombo@go.olemiss.edu)
PhD Shammama Obaida (oshammam@go.olemiss.edu)
PhD Simmons Haley (hsimmons@go.olemiss.edu)
PhD Wyant Marissa (mnwyant@go.olemiss.edu)
PhD Yates Wesley (wyates@go.olemiss.edu)
MA Beech Gabrielle (gmbeech@go.olemiss.edu)
MA Robertson Shelby (srobert5@go.olemiss.edu)
MA Suray Rustin (rsuray@go.olemiss.edu)